Meet the Victoria BC Mortgage Team

Designing a Mortgage That's Right For You!

Take a closer look at our Victoria Mortgage Team, servicing clients from across BC and Canada

Thank you for considering our mortgage planning services, where objective advice and great rates are just the beginning.  Our fantastic team looks forward to working with you. Join Us Today 


Victoria Office

Kelly Curtis
View Profile
Kelly Curtis, AMP
Co-owner/Broker

Markets Served:
Greater Victoria and all of BC

Phone: 250-744-5557
Email: kelly@mortgagedesigners.ca
Web: http://www.mortgagedesigners.ca

Bobby Smart
View Profile
Bobby Smart
Co-owner/Broker

Markets Served:
Greater Victoria and all of BC

Phone: 250-744-5557
Email: bobby@mortgagedesigners.ca
Web: http://www.mortgagedesigners.ca

Tracy Curtis-Broughton
View Profile
Tracy Curtis-Broughton
Licensed Assistant

Markets Served:
Greater Victoria and all of BC

Phone: 250-744-5557
Email: tracy@mortgagedesigners.ca
Web: https://www.mortgagedesigners.ca

Alexis Pepper
View Profile
Alexis Pepper
Client Coordinator

Markets Served:
Greater Victoria and all of BC

Phone: 250-744-5557
Email: alexis@mortgagedesigners.ca
Web: https://www.mortgagedesigners.ca

Nick Broughton
View Profile
Nick Broughton
Unlicensed Assistant

Markets Served:
Greater Victoria and all of BC

Phone: 250-744-5557
Email: nick@mortgagedesigners.ca
Web: https://www.mortgagedesigners.ca

Dustin Lefeber
View Profile
Dustin Lefeber
Mortgage Planner

Markets Served:
Greater Victoria and all of BC

Phone: 250-216-4900
Email: dustin@mortgagedesigners.ca
Web: https://www.mortgagedesigners.ca

Matt Olberg
View Profile
Matt Olberg
Mortgage Planner

Markets Served:
Greater Victoria and all of BC

Phone: 250-216-4489
Email: matthew@mortgagedesigners.ca
Web: https://www.mortgagedesigners.ca

Todd Silverthorn
View Profile
Todd Silverthorn
Mortgage Planner

Markets Served:
Greater Victoria and all of BC

Phone: 250-514-2292
Email: todd@mortgagedesigners.ca
Web: https://www.mortgagedesigners.ca



Westshore Office

Elizabeth Prins
View Profile
Elizabeth Prins
Mortgage Planner

Markets Served:
Greater Victoria and all of BC

Phone: 778-265-8705
Email: liz@mortgagesbyliz.com
Web: https://www.mortgagedesigners.ca

Ivon Fournier
View Profile
Ivon Fournier
Mortgage Planner

Markets Served:
Greater Victoria and all of BC

Phone: 250-889-6576
Email: ivon@mortgagedesigners.ca
Web: https://www.mortgagedesigners.ca

Hayley Flower
View Profile
Hayley Flower
Client Care Manager

Markets Served:
Greater Victoria and all of BC

Phone: 778-265-8705
Email: hayley@mortgagesbyliz.com
Web: https://www.mortgagedesigners.ca

Montica Lesperance
View Profile
Montica Lesperance
Licenced Assistant

Markets Served:
Greater Victoria and all of BC

Phone: 778-265-8705
Email: montica@mortgagesbyliz.com
Web: https://www.mortgagedesigners.ca



Powell River

Cait Holmes
View Profile
Cait Holmes
Mortgage Planner

Markets Served:
Powell River and the Mainland

Phone: 604-344-0741
Email: cait@mortgagedesigners.ca
Web: https://www.mortgagedesigners.ca